Our Team and Programme Board

The Programme Board provides strategic direction to the Coalition for Personalised Care and acts as a conduit for the collective advice and expertise that the partnership generates. It has a key role in maintaining our independence, while also continuing to develop the network.

Our Team

Kim Ryley

Former Chief Executive with lived experience & Coalition Chair

Katie Clarke-Day

Co-production representative with lived experience & Chair of the Coalition Co-production Subgroup

Pip Cannons

CEO, Community Catalysts

Emma Geldart

Programme Manager

Leah Macdonald

Communications Officer

Karen Waites

Membership Coordinator

Programme Board

Within the Programme Board there are three subgroups

(communications, co-production and community and social prescribing)

which each manage a particular aspect of work.

Anna Denham

Engagement Manager, Disability Rights UK

Dr Brian Fisher

Chair, The New NHS Alliance

Christiana Melam

CEO, National Association of Link Workers

Clenton Farquharson MBE

Chair, Think Local Act Personal

Debbie Hicks MBE

Founder, The Reading Agency

Jed Boardman

Senior Policy Adviser, Centre for Mental Health

Jude Stansfield

National Adviser, Public Health England

Shaun Webster

Project Co-ordinator, CHANGE

Ian McCreath

Head of  Think Local Act Personal (TLAP)

Jo Fitzgerald

Peer Support & Lived Experience, NHSE Personalised Care Group

Ronald Amanze

Lived Experience rep from Alzheimer’s Society

Susie Finlayson

Development Manager, Power to Change & Chair of the Coalition Community Social Prescribing Subgroup


Jim Thomas

Head of Workforce Capacity and Transformation, Skills for Care

Emily Holzhausen

Director of Policy & Public Affairs, Carers UK

Fiona Flowers

Practice Development Manager/Consultant, SCIE